skip to Main Content

STAFF + BOARD OF DIRECTORS


STAFF


David Halley

President and CEO

302.831.3480

david.halley@sode.org

Jean Beck

Donor Relations Specialist

302.312.9392

jean.beck@sode.org

Jon Buzby

Senior Director of Unified Champion Schools

302.831.3484

jon.buzby@sode.org

Louise Doe

Director of Volunteers and Athlete Initiatives

302.831.3479

louise.doe@sode.org

Kylie Frazer

Senior Director of Sports & Competition

302.831.8582

kylie.frazer@sode.org

Jennifer Paige

Director of Graphic Design and Communications

302.831.4048

jennifer.paige@sode.org

Corinne Plummer

Director of Special Events

302.831.4796

corinne.plummer@sode.org

Lisa Smith

Senior Director of Marketing and Development

302.831.3482

lisa.smith@sode.org

Cheryl Talmo

Director of Sports Training and Health

302.831.3223

cheryl.talmo@sode.org

Nate Threatts

Manager of Unified Champion Schools

302.831.4669

nate.threatts@sode.org

Kate White

Bookkeeper

302.831.3481

kate.white@sode.org

Sue Zebley

Administrative Specialist

302.831.4653

sue.zebley@sode.org


Board of Directors


Katherine Dickinson, Esq.

President

Wawa Inc., Associate General Counsel

Rob Coupe

President-Elect 

Delaware Dept. of Safety & Homeland Security, Secretary

Christie Longo

Vice-President

Wilmington Trust, Wealth & Institutional Services Division, Vice President

Ruth Lavelle

Treasurer

Puglisi & Associates, Managing Director

Steve Cason

Secretary

GE Licensing, Vice President, retired

Claudia Brown

Athlete

Kirks & Associates, Medical Billing

Mary Kate Campbell, Esq.

Chemours, Attorney

Chris Crowell

Edgewell Personal Care Products Global Operations, Vice President

Ed Delooze

Aramark, Business Dining Operation Excellence, Vice President

Mary Jones Gant

ChristianaCare, Family Nurse Practitioner

Gino Gradkowski

NFL, retired

Thomas Grimm, Esq.

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell, Partner

John Miller

Delaware State Police & Dept. of Justice, retired

Tom Moore

W.L. Gore Enterprise Shared Functions, Global Leader, retired

Barbara Spence

Red Clay School District, retired

Carrie Staker-Jones

Bank of America Card Services New Partner Business Development, Sr. Vice President



Connect

With Us!

Special Olympics Delaware

619 South College Ave.

Newark, Delaware 19716

Join the Eblast Mailing List

Back To Top
Search